Location Holiday Closures

Find an ATM / Branch

Libro Credit Union recognizes statutory holidays in accordance with Ontario’s legislation. All Libro branches and offices are CLOSED on the following days unless otherwise noted:

Calendar day with the number 1

NEW YEARS DAY

Saturday, January 1

Also closed Monday, January 3 in observance of

New Years Day

Yellow outline of father and son with heart in background

FAMILY DAY

Monday, February 21

Yellow outline of a cross

GOOD FRIDAY

Friday, April 15

Yellow outline of a crown

VICTORIA DAY

Monday, May 23

Yellow outline of maple leaf

CANADA DAY

Friday, July 1

Yellow outline of the sun

CIVIC HOLIDAY

Monday, August 1

Yellow outline of a briefcase

LABOUR DAY

Monday, September 5

Calendar day with the number 30

TRUTH AND RECONCILIATION DAY

Friday, September 30

Yellow outline of a turkey

THANKSGIVING DAY

Monday, October 10

Yellow outline of a poppy

REMEMBRANCE DAY

Friday, November 11

Yellow outline of holly

CHRISTMAS EVE

Saturday, December 24

Locations open for regular Saturday hours,

Libro Connect closed at 3pm

Yellow outline of Christmas Tree

CHRISTMAS DAY

Sunday, December 25

Also closed Monday, December 26 in observance of Christmas Day

Gift wrapped with bow

BOXING DAY

Monday, December 26

Also closed Tuesday, December 27 in observance of Boxing Day

Party symbol with stars

NEW YEARS EVE

Saturday, December 31

Locations open during regular Saturday hours,

Libro Connect closed at 3pm

Calendar day with the number 1

NEW YEARS DAY

Sunday, January 1, 2022

Also closed Monday, January 2 in observance of

New Years Day