Libro Credit Union recognizes statutory holidays in accordance with Ontario's legislation. All Libro branches and offices are CLOSED on the following days unless otherwise noted:

NEW YEARS DAY

Friday, January 1

FAMILY DAY

Monday, February 15

GOOD FRIDAY

Friday, April 2

VICTORIA DAY

Monday, May 24

CANADA DAY

Thursday, July 1

CIVIC HOLIDAY

Monday, August 2

LABOUR DAY

Monday, September 6

THANKSGIVING DAY

Monday, October 11

REMEMBRANCE DAY

Thursday, November 11

CHRISTMAS EVE

Friday, December 24

All locations close at 3 PM

CHRISTMAS DAY

Saturday, December 25

Also closed Monday, December 27 in observance of Christmas Day

BOXING DAY

Sunday, December 26

Also closed Tuesday, December 28 in observance of Boxing Day

NEW YEARS EVE

Friday, December 31

All locations close at 3 PM

NEW YEARS DAY

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Also closed Monday, January 3 in observance of New Years Day