Holiday Hours

Branch & Office Hours

Libro Credit Union recognizes statutory holidays in accordance with Ontario's legislation.

All Libro branches and offices are CLOSED on the following days unless otherwise noted:

2018

New Year’s Day
Monday January 1


New Year’s Day (Observance)
Tuesday January 2


Family Day
Monday February 19


Good Friday
Friday March 30


Victoria Day
Monday May 21


Canada Day
Sunday July 1


Canada Day (observance)
Monday July 2


Civic Holiday
Monday August 6


Labour Day
Monday September 3


Thanksgiving Day
Monday October 8


Remembrance Day (Observance * Staff Professional Development Day. Contact Centre is Open)
Monday November 12


Christmas Eve
Monday December 24


Christmas Day
Tuesday December 25


Boxing Day
Wednesday December 26


New year’s Eve
Monday December 31